Our People2018-06-27T13:00:06+00:00

Our People

Lucy Laitinen

Chief Executive Officer

lucy.laitinen@acw.org.nz

Jade Holland

Regional Director, Child and Family Services, Hawke’s Bay and Eastland

jade@acw.org.nz

Donna Judson

Regional Director, Child and Family Services, Bay of Plenty

donna@acw.org.nz

Laureen Sutherland

Community Aged Care Services Manager

laureen@acw.org.nz

Joanne Morris

Manager People & Culture

joanne@acw.org.nz

Jules Morgan

Financial Controller

financial.controller@waiapu.com